top of page

American Eagle Haul!

Hello loves! Today's blog post is all about one of my favorite topics: fashion! I recently purchased a few items from my current favorite store: American Eagle! I am obsessed with this place! It has the comfiest tees, cutest jewelry and the softest leggings! I picked up a few essentials from their online store and let me just say I am 100 percent satisfied! Now let's get into this haul.

Leggings:

I got two pairs of the aerie chill leggings. They were BOGO and Y'all best know I'm a sucker for a good deal. I got the shades true black and deep plum and omigosh these are my new fave pairs of leggings! Sometimes leggings look so bunchy on me because I'm 5'2 and it seems like all leggings are designed for an Amazon. These specific leggings came in short and they look like they were made for me, not bad for being only $16!

The next thing I got is this super cute scorpio necklace. I've got a thing for astrology and I love that I can wear my star sign in jewelry form! Another piece of jewelry I got are these super basic bracelets that look good with everything.

I also got two insanely soft and neutral tees. They're both simple and patterned and are the perfect casual look with leggings and some flats!

Lastly, I got this super cute knit cardigan in the color oatmeal. Yes, I have a million knit cardigans. It's an addiction. Anyway, this one is super lightweight, slouchy, and neutral. It's an easy sweater to just toss on.

Alright, that's it! Hope Y'all enjoyed!

XOXO,

Nellbell



bottom of page